Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day to everyone and anyone reading this! We’re all at different places in our lives and in different situations, but everyone has at least one person they can show they love on Valentine’s Day. This day doesn’t have to be about your significant other and it doesn’t matter if you’re single or not. Give your daughter a box of chocolates, give your mom a necklace.

I currently have two obscenely large red and white teddy bears in my car for my Littles and I’m more excited about giving them those than whatever I’m doing tonight. When today’s over, I want to remember exchanging gifts with my two favorite people in my sorority and how much fun it is to do something for them. I don’t want to be getting ready to brag to everyone else all about the fancy restaurant I went to or whatever.

Today is your chance to show your love for everyone in your life so get off the internet and get to it!

(And I’ll get back to real blog posts soon)

Leave a Reply

